Use of Cookies

This web page uses Cookies for an actual representation of many contents. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

> More information (German)

Brainbow

BRAINBOW

German Brand Award

BRAINBOW specialises in the creation of special, individually tailored advertising gifts. For the last 20 years, BRAINBOW has been providing consulting services to companies and agencies, developing concepts, and creating the perfect products, thus covering the entire advertising spectrum.

CO&CO
Deutscher Agenturpreis

Logo redesign as well as complete support for BRAINBOW

The BRAINBOW design needed to be a touch more contemporary and, above all, clearer. With this in mind, the logo was developed around the “brain” theme, including the colour scheme and font. We then adopted this concept for the corporate decor, as well as for the responsive website.

Our design was awarded with the German Brand Award 2018 in the category "Excellence in Brand Strategy, Management and Creation - Brand Design" with the title "Special Mention" for the design and development of the corporate design.

Our work was awarded with the German Design Award 2019 in the category "Excellent Communications Design / Corporate Identity" with the "Special Mention" award. Jury statement: The new word mark looks very modern and pleasantly open, whereby the reduction to the "O" as a picture mark works very well and thus ensures a high level of recognition.

CO&CO SELECTED: Our design was selected, published and awarded by the corporate design magazine CO&CO!

We were awarded with the Deutscher Agenturpreis 2019 in the category B2B / Corporate Design.

Brainbow - Logo Redesign
Brainbow - Logo Redesign
Brainbow Stempel
Brainbow - Umschlag
Brainbow Visitenkarten
Brainbow BB
Brainbow CD
Brainbow Window
leer
brainbow

Verwendung von Cookies

Um die Webseite optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

> Weitere Informationen

Brainbow

BRAINBOW

German Brand Award

BRAINBOW hat sich auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung von hochwertigen und individuellen Werbeprodukten spezialisiert. Seit über 20 Jahren berät BRAINBOW Unternehmen und Agenturen, entwickelt Konzepte, stellt geeignete Produkte zusammen und bietet somit das gesamte Spektrum im Bereich Werbemittel an.

Logodesign sowie Komplettbetreuung für BRAINBOW

Ein bisschen zeitgemäßer und vor allem klarer sollte das Design für BRAINBOW werden: So wurde das Logo stilecht um das Thema „Brain“ entwickelt, inkl. Farbschema und Typografie. Dieses Konzept haben wir für die Geschäfts­ausstattung, die Außendarstellung sowie für die responsive Website übernommen.

Unser Design wurde mit dem German Brand Award 2018 in der Kategorie „Excellence in Brand Strategy, Management and Creation – Brand Design“ ausgezeichnet mit dem Prädikat „Special Mention“ für die Gestaltung und Entwicklung des Corporate Designs.

Unsere Arbeit wurde ausgezeichnet mit dem German Design Award 2019 in der Kategorie "Excellent Communications Design/Corporate Identity" mit der Auszeichnung „Special Mention“. Jurybegründung: Die neue Wortmarke wirkt sehr modern und angenehm offen, wobei die Reduzierung auf das »O« als Bildmarke sehr gut funktioniert und dadurch für eine hohe Wiedererkennbarkeit sorgt.

CO&CO SELECTED: Unser Design wurde vom Corporate-Design Magazin CO&CO ausgewählt, publiziert und ausgezeichnet!

Brainbow - Logo Redesign
Brainbow - Logo Redesign
Brainbow Stempel
Brainbow - Umschlag
Brainbow Visitenkarten
Brainbow BB
leer
brainbow
Brainbow Schriftwahl
Brainbow Farbwahl
Brainbow Farbwahl
Brainbow